Tyrepower Ballarat

(03) 5336 1000
or Book Online
Tyrepower Ballarat is open and working to ensure our customer and staff safety during the COVID-19 pandemic. Find out more

Reviews

Tyrepower Ballarat

4.9★

Based on 52 reviews

Give Feedback

Karyn

06th April, 2021

★★★★★

Really friendly and helpful team.

Thank you for sorting out my flat tyre this morning on my way back to Melbourne.

Garry harris

03rd March, 2021

★★★★★

This was third time visit best service ever great prices also very friendly and caring staff nothing is to much trouble ten out ten

Martin Donovan

21st August, 2020

★★★★★

Just had two sets of tyres put on me and my partners cars and received excellent quick service and great price thanks Jim and staff a lot of other Ballarat companies should be copying your business model best service ever received from anybody in town

Peter Martin

12th March, 2020

★★★★★

Source

Just had a wheel alignment done. Another good job. Keep up the good work guys.

Gayle Martin

05th March, 2020

★★★★★

Source

This place has always been a great place for purchasing tyres, wheel alignments, balancing, and generally everything to do with keeping your vehicle rolling. The friendly staff, especially , Jim, Jarrod and Jamie make sure that you are quickly on your way again. Certainly recommend this place.

Karl Sassmannshausen

26th February, 2020

★★★★★

Source

Good service

David Goliat

15th February, 2020

★★★★★

Source

Wonderful service; professional and fair price. Thanks Jim.

Allan Charles

12th February, 2020

★★★★★

Source

Brilliant as usual. Certainly recommend to everyone. A+

Brad Easdale

27th January, 2020

★★★★★

Source

Always top service and with a genuine attitude towards helping customers, even those who drop in unannounced (punctures!) I changed my preferred tyre service to Tyrepower simply because they looked after me.

David Stott

23rd January, 2020

★★★★★

Source

Awesome thx heaps jim

martin peters

20th January, 2020

★★★★★

Source

Friendly staff and good price.

Debbie Mingins

27th December, 2019

★★★★★

Source

Fast and first class service, will definitely be a repeat customer

Geoffrey Chandler

19th December, 2019

★★★★★

Source

Very helpful and friendly staff

john french

10th October, 2019

★★★★☆

Source

Good service. Good value. My go to place for tyres.

John Hofstra

20th August, 2019

★★★★☆

Source

Great service.

Paul Trappiel

19th August, 2019

★★★★★

Source

Very friendly service. Thank you Jim. Fixed my valves with a safety check to boot.

Janet Cameron

20th June, 2019

★★★★★

Source

Excellent service and really genuine staff.

hayden bryant

26th May, 2019

★★★★★

Source

Supper helpful. Fastest service I've had

Neville Pritchard

19th May, 2019

★★★★★

Source

wide range of tyres. Efficiant/ good prices. Wheel alignments etc.

Terry Evans

25th April, 2019

★★★★★

Source

Buy 3 tyres and get the 4th free. Was able to get them done straight away. Reasonable price.

Lionel Chan

22nd April, 2019

★★★★★

Source

Agree with the other reviews. Tyres rotated and wheels aligned in a short period of time. Will be back when it comes time to change my tyres.

Janine Fischer

19th April, 2019

★★★★☆

Source

Very Helpful and accommodating

Sillysiennacat AJ

27th March, 2019

★★★★☆

Source

Good service, decent price and fast turn around.

Tiggy Oscar

25th March, 2019

★★★★☆

Source

Friendly, quick service. Staff very helpful

Catherine Dow

22nd March, 2019

★★★★★

Source

We were driving through Ballarat and needed to get our wheels balanced. Tyrepower Ballarat squeezed us in with only an hours notice so we could get back on the road. Excellent customer service, thank you.

Andrew McCallum

20th March, 2019

★★★★★

Source

Excellent service from Jim and team as always.

Stuart Kemp

15th March, 2019

★★★★★

Source

Great and friendly service

Matthew Heenan

12th March, 2019

★★★★★

Source

Helpful, fast and knowledgeable

deke1964

10th March, 2019

★★★★★

Source

Fast n friendly

Kiran D

05th March, 2019

★★★★★

Source

Excellent service.

Sam Huther

02nd March, 2019

★★★★★

Source

Had a punctured tire, spoke to someone over the phone and was told to bring the car straight in even though they closed in less than an hour. Took car in and they had the tire repaired and ready to go in less than 20mins and at a very affordable price. Employees were all very friendly and waiting room was neat and clean. I'm a repeat customer and I 100% recommend this business, great work guys!

David Sexton

07th March, 2018

★★★★★

Source

I recently rang 6 well known tyre businesses in Ballarat for prices, not only did Jim at Tyrepower take time to do some research into tyre options for me, he then offered me by far the best price and followed it up with excellent service as well. Would recommend Jim and I will be a returning customer.

Gavin Pohlen

05th February, 2018

★★★★★

Source

Jim is great, really goes the extra mile (as do all his staff)

Ben

★★★★★

Always outstanding service and great value for money!

Mary and June

★★★★★

Amazing customer service! After an annoying discovery of a flat tyre at 5pm, a quick phone call ensured that the guys at Ballarat Tyrepower would be in the shop waiting for us whenever we could get there. Two new tyres later, we couldn’t be more grateful for the excellent friendly service we received. Thank you!

David French

★★★★★

Hi Guys, I want to leave a positive comment for the service I received on 13th April. I would just like to say how very happy I was with the advice and my new set of tyres and the alignment done. Its a good feeling going around Australia Caravaning not having to worry about your tyres. Once again thank you and I will return. Kind Regards, David French

Peter

★★★★★

Brilliant service - at late notice Jarrod managed to fit my tyre rotation into a busy Saturday morning. Job well done!!

Deneace Braithwaite

★★★★★

It was great that you found tyres that I wanted and, driving home after they had been fitted, I felt I had been correctly advised on the tyres for my vehicle. I also liked your staff's personable, informed and helpful nature. My sincere thanks, I will be recommending you to others and using your services in the future.

Krystal Condoluci

★★★★★

Recently had 4 tyres fitted and an alignment and I wouldn't go anywhere else! Great friendly customer service!

Oscar

★★★★★

Wouldn't go anywhere else. Double thumbs up for Tyerpower Ballarat.

Maria

★★★★★

Just put a set of Toyo's on my car and had it aligned. The best the car has felt. Thanks for you advice and recommendation Jim !

Colleen Flanagan

★★★★★

Tim and the team have provided fantastic service to our family of cars. From recommending best value for money to keeping them on the road with maintenance. They always are friendly, professional and we would not go anywhere else

Helen

★★★★★

Most impressed and very grateful for the helpful and friendly service with changing a tyre after hours on Saturday. Nothing was too much trouble. Customer service was commendable as was the environs. Obviously a well run business by a proud owner.

Emm

★★★★★

As a tradie my 4x4 is always loaded.went to one place and all theycwanted to do is sell me a cheap tyre. Went to tyrepower and they wanted to know what i did with the ute and what my needs were. For an extra 15 bucks a tyre i drove off with a heavey load rated tyre which they are going to service free every 10000km. AWSOME

Ricky

★★★★★

We were recommended toyo tyres for our holden VE and I must say the car has never handled better. Great price great service on the day and FREE rorate and balance every 10000km. These guys really take service to the next level. One happy customer. Thanks tyrepower ballarat

sarina olsen

★★★★★

I was told I need to replace my tyres, took the car to Tyrepower Ballarat and they told me I have an another 10,000km left. Honesty goes along way, I know where I'll be buying my tyres. Thanks Tyrepower Ballarat.

sarina olsen

★★★★★

Just been back for my 4th FREE rotation and balance check, 40,000kms and heaps more to go.. Thanks to Jim and the team, great advice and sevice

James dingo

★★★★★

Driving through Ballarat and had a puncture on one of my truck tyres. No issue for Jim and the boys as they fixed it straight away....Great Service Tyrepower Ballarat.

Marcus

★★★★★

Service at its best. bought 4 tyres with an alignment and Jim and his team were fantastic. I recommend the Tyrepower Ballarat team for professional advice and prompt service

Dusty Brandon

28th June, 2016

★★★★★

Picked up a new battery for cheap. Cheers! New one is working great.

Reagan Sadler

17th June, 2016

★★★★★

Had a screw puncture my tyre. In no time at all the staff at Tyrepower Ballarat had it fixed and I was back on the road. Was cheap too! Thanks!

Whitney Rier

22nd May, 2016

★★★★★

Thanks very much guys, loved the service and the new tyres are a huge improvement. Cheers!